Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Sat, May 30 Chris Young (with Scotty McCreery and Payton Smith) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Fri, Jun 5 Brad Paisley (with Jordan Davis and Gabby Barrett) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Wed, Jun 17 James Taylor (with Jackson Browne) United Center
Fri, Jun 19 Elton John 1 United Center
Sat, Jun 20 Elton John 2 United Center
Thu, Jun 25 Rascal Flatts Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Fri, Jun 26 Steely Dan (with Steve Winwood) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Jul 18 Hall and Oates (with Squeeze) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Tue, Jul 21 Bon Jovi ( with Bryan Adams) United Center
Sat, Jul 25 Kenny Chesney (with Florida Georgia Line and Old Dominion) Soldier Field
Sat, Aug 8 Doobie Brothers Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Sun, Aug 16 Lady Antebellum (with Jake Owen and Maddie and Tae) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Aug 22 Jason Aldean (with Mitchell Tenpenny) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Aug 29 Chris Stapleton (with Jason Isbell) Wrigley Field
Sat, Sep 19 Brooks and Dunn Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Sep 26 Tim McGraw Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park

On Air NOW

New Country Right Now

New Country Right Now

12:00 am - 6:00 am
Listen Live!

XFacebook