Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Fri, Nov 17 Jon Pardi Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Nov 18 Josh Abbot Band Joe's Live-Rosemont
Thu, Nov 30 Phil Vassar with Kellie Pickler Genesee Theatre Waukegan
Tue, Dec 5 Jay-Z United Center
Fri, Dec 8 Drake White & The Big Fire Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Sat, Dec 9 Chris Lane Joe's Live-Rosemont
Mon, Dec 11 Alter Bridge Joe's Live-Rosemont
Thu, Dec 14 Brett Young (with Carly Pierce) Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Fri, Dec 15 Brett Young Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sun, Dec 17 Oak Ridge Boys Star Plaza Theatre-Merrilville,Indiana
Fri, Jan 12 Dennis Miller Rialto Square Theatre-Joliet
Sun, Feb 18 Little Big Town Allstate Arena
Tue, Feb 20 Robert Plant Riviera Theatre
Sat, Mar 31 Buddy Guy Rialto Square Theatre-Joliet
Fri, May 18 Shania Twain United Center

On Air NOW

Kendra  Middays 10-2

Kendra Middays 10-2

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Listen Live!

XFacebook