Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Thu, Feb 21 Justin Moore (with Cody Johnson) Rosemont Theatre
Fri, Feb 22 Kelly Clarkson (with Kelsea Ballerini) Allstate Arena
Thu, Feb 28 Miichael Ray Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Mar 2 Russell Dickerson (with Carly Pearce) Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Sat, Mar 2 Kiss United Center
Thu, Mar 7 Kip Moore Copernicus Center-Chicago
Fri, Mar 8 David Lee Murphy Joe's Live-Rosemont
Fri, Mar 8 John Fogerty Venue at Horshoe Casino-Hammond,Indiana
Sat, Mar 9 Maren Morris (with Cassadee Pope) Riviera Theatre
Fri, Mar 22 Eric Church (Double Down Tour 1) Allstate Arena
Sat, Mar 23 Eric Church (Double Down Tour 2) Allstate Arena
Mon, Mar 25 Kacey Musgraves Chicago Theatre
Sat, Mar 30 Dan & Shay (with Chris Lane) Rosemont Theatre
Sat, May 18 Rascal Flatts Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park
Tue, May 21 The Who Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Jun 29 Zac Brown Band Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park

On Air NOW

New Country Right Now

New Country Right Now

12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Listen Live!

XFacebook