Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Fri, Jun 21 The Rolling Stones Soldier Field
Sun, Jun 23 Brian Wilson (Beach Boys) River Edge Park-Aurora
Tue, Jun 25 Rolling Stones (2) Soldier Field
Fri, Jun 28 Outlaw Music Festival (with Willie Nelson) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Jun 29 Zac Brown Band Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park
Sun, Jun 30 Lee Brice Chicagoland Speedway-Joliet
Mon, Jul 1 Steve Miller Band Ravinia
Fri, Jul 5 Brantley Gilbert Naperville Ribfest
Fri, Jul 12 Chris Young (Windy City Smokeout) United Center
Sat, Jul 13 Old Dominion (Windy City Smokeout) United Center
Sun, Jul 14 Cole Swindell (Windy City Smokeout) United Center
Sat, Jul 20 Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sat, Aug 3 Brad Paisley (with Chris Lane and Riley Green) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park
Fri, Aug 9 Florida Georgia Line (with Dan & Shay & Morgan Whalen) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Aug 10 Toby Keith (with Clay Walker) Schaumburg Boomers Stadium
Fri, Aug 23 Dierks Bentkey (with Jon Pardi) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park
Sat, Sep 14 Thomas Rhett (with Dustin Lynch and Russell Dickerson) United Center
Fri, Sep 27 Jason Aldean (with Kane Brown and Carly Pearce) Hollywood Casino Ampitheatre-Tinley Park

On Air NOW

Bill Yohnka and the X-Country Morning Show

Bill Yohnka and the X-Country Morning Show

6:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!

XFacebook