Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Fri, Dec 13 Morgan Evans Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Fri, Dec 20 Brett Eldredge Chicago Theatre
Sat, Dec 21 Brett Eldredge 2 Chicago Theatre
Sun, Dec 22 Oak Ridge Boys Christmas Show Rialto Square Theatre-Joliet
Fri, Jan 3 Riley Green Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Sat, Jan 4 Morgan Wallen Rosemont Theatre
Sat, Jan 11 Jordan Davis Joe's Live-Rosemont
Fri, Jan 17 Chris Lane Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Jan 18 Chris Lane 2 Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Feb 15 Midland Joe's Live-Rosemont
Fri, Mar 13 Lanco Joe's Live-Rosemont
Fri, Mar 13 Little Big Town Chicago Theatre
Sat, Mar 14 Little Big Town 2 Chicago Theatre
Thu, Mar 19 Blake Shelton (with The Bellamy Brothers,John Anderson,and Trace Adkins) Allstate Arena
Fri, Apr 17 Dan & Shay United Center
Fri, Apr 24 Reba McEntire Allstate Arena

On Air NOW

Wild Joe Monday-Saturday 2-6 PM

Wild Joe Monday-Saturday 2-6 PM

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Listen Live!

XFacebook