Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Fri, Sep 22 Steve Miller Band Venue at Horshoe Casino-Hammond,Indiana
Fri, Sep 22 Locash Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Sep 23 Brad Paisley (with Dustin Lynch & Chase Bryant) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Sep 29 David Allan Coe Brauerhouse-Lombard
Sat, Sep 30 Chase Rice Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Sat, Oct 14 Buddy Guy (with Kenny Wayne Shepherd) Star Plaza Theatre-Merrilville,Indiana
Tue, Oct 24 Katy Perry United Center
Sat, Oct 28 Kenny Rogers (with Linda Davis) Rosemont Theatre
Thu, Nov 2 Eli Young Band Joe's Live-Rosemont
Mon, Nov 6 Guns N Roses United Center
Sat, Nov 11 Justin Moore Star Plaza Theatre-Merrilville,Indiana
Mon, Nov 13 Brian Setzer Orchestra Rialto Square Theatre-Joliet
Thu, Nov 16 Jon Pardi Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Fri, Nov 17 Jon Pardi Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Nov 18 Josh Abbot Band Joe's Live-Rosemont
Fri, May 18 Shania Twain United Center

On Air NOW

Bama Dave & The XCountry Morning Show Weekdays 6-9AM

Bama Dave & The XCountry Morning Show Weekdays 6-9AM

6:00 am - 9:00 am
Listen Live!
Ad Logo

XFacebook