Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Sat, Oct 20 Garth Brooks Notre Dame Stadium
Mon, Oct 22 Phil Collins United Center
Wed, Oct 24 Chris Janson (with Rhett Akins) Joe's Live-Rosemont
Thu, Oct 25 Jake Owen (with David Lee Murphy & Morgan Wallen) Sears Centre Arena-Hoffman Estates
Fri, Oct 26 Elton John United Center
Sat, Oct 27 Elton John 2 United Center
Mon, Oct 29 Carrie Underwood (with Maddie & Tae) United Center
Thu, Nov 1 Aaron Watson Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Fri, Dec 14 Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band Allstate Arena
Sat, Dec 15 Midland Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Fri, Dec 21 Chase Rice (with Brandon Ray) Joe's Live-Rosemont
Wed, Jan 9 Lanco Joe's On Weed-Chicago
Fri, Feb 15 Kane Brown (with Jimmie Allen & Granger Smith) B.M.O. Harris Bank Center-Rockford
Fri, Feb 22 Kelly Clarkson (with Kelsea Ballerini) Allstate Arena
Fri, Mar 22 Eric Church (Double Down Tour 1) Allstate Arena
Sat, Mar 23 Eric Church (Double Down Tour 2) Allstate Arena

On Air NOW

New Country Right Now

New Country Right Now

12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Listen Live!

XFacebook