Xcountry 106.5 WXNU
Xcountry 106.5 WXNU

XConcerts

Sun, May 28 Neil Diamond United Center
Sat, Jun 3 U2 Soldier Field
Sun, Jun 4 U2 (with Mumford & Sons & The Lumineers) Soldier Field
Mon, Jun 12 Elvis Costello Huntington Bank Pavillion at Northerly Island-Chicago
Wed, Jun 14 Paul Simon Huntington Bank Pavillion at Northerly Island-Chicago
Thu, Jun 15 Iron Maiden Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Jun 16 Dwight Yoakam Joe's Live-Rosemont
Sat, Jun 17 Don Henley Huntington Bank Pavillion at Northerly Island-Chicago
Fri, Jun 23 Country Lakeshake 2017 (with Thomas Rhett,Big & Rich) Huntington Bank Pavillion at Northerly Island-Chicago
Sat, Jun 24 Country Lakeshake (With Miranda Lambert,Little Big Town,Dan & Shay) Huntington Bank Pavillion at Northerly Island-Chicago
Sun, Jun 25 Country Lake Shake (with Rascall Flatts,Brothers Osborne) Huntington Bank Pavillion at Northerly Island-Chicago
Thu, Jun 29 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers (with Chris Stapleton) Wrigley Field
Fri, Jun 30 Toby Keith Naperville Ribfest
Sat, Jul 8 Sam Hunt (With Maren Morris & Chris Janson) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Jul 15 Jimmy Buffett (with Huey Lewis & The News) Wrigley Field
Mon, Jul 17 James Taylor (with Bonnie Raitt) Wrigley Field
Sat, Jul 22 Roger Waters United Center
Sun, Jul 23 Roger Waters United Center
Tue, Jul 25 Paul McCartney Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed, Jul 26 Paul McCartney Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 28 Dierks Bentley (with Cole Swindell & Jon Pardi) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Aug 5 Rod Stewart (with Cyndi Lauper) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri, Aug 11 Billy Jioel Wrigley Field
Sat, Aug 12 Kings Of Leon Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Aug 12 Florida Georgia Line (with Backstreet Boys & Nelly) Wrigley Field
Sat, Aug 19 Lady Antebellum (with Kelsea Ballerini & Brett Young) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Aug 26 Zac Brown Band Wrigley Field
Wed, Aug 30 Depeche Mode Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Thu, Aug 31 Tim McGraw with Faith Hill Allstate Arena
Fri, Sep 1 Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Allstate Arena
Sat, Sep 2 John Mayer Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wed, Sep 6 Deep Purple (with Alice Cooper) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 16 Luke Bryan Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Sep 23 Brad Paisley (with Dustin Lynch & Chase Bryant) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Oct 28 Kenny Rogers (with Linda Davis) Rosemont Theatre

On Air NOW

New Country, Right Now!

New Country, Right Now!

12:00 am - 11:00 pm
Listen Live!
Ad Logo

XFacebook